logo wix
Wix

Solution de création de sites internet

5.0 (2 avis)
1 deal disponible
Utilisé par 141 membres

Partager

L’outil tout-en-un Wix vous offre la possibilité de développer votre site internet professionnel. Vous pouvez ainsi développer votre présence sur internet ou augmenter vos ventes de manière simple et efficace.

Information générale sur Wix

Vous souhaitez développer votre boutique de commerce en ligne ? Vous désirez développer un site vitrine pour améliorer la visibilité de votre commerce physique ? Vous êtes un créateur et voulez commercialiser vos produits ? Tous ces projets nécessitent de concevoir un site internet agréable et performant.


Nul besoin de posséder de solides connaissances en développement Web pour élaborer un site Web attrayant. Avec Wix, cela devient même un jeu d’enfant. En effet, cette plateforme spécialisée dans la conception de sites internet intègre tous les éléments pour se lancer rapidement et facilement. 


En premier lieu, la polyvalence de la plateforme lui permet d’être aussi pertinente pour l’e-commerce, les services en ligne, les restaurants ou bien encore les blogs. L’outil en ligne vous propose de créer pas à pas votre site en utilisant différents templates et de les personnaliser selon vos envies. Vous pouvez aussi créer une application mobile en complément si nécessaire. 


Toutes les fonctionnalités dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pour lancer votre site internet sont intégrées directement à Wix : le nom de domaine personnalisé, l'hébergement Web, la création d’un logo personnalisé ou bien encore les outils SEO pour assurer votre visibilité sur le Web.


Avec sa facilité d’utilisation et ses nombreuses fonctionnalités, Wix vous permet de créer en quelques minutes un site internet qui vous ressemble. Vous pourrez alors accroître votre performance et atteindre l'ensemble de vos objectifs business.

logo secret software deals platform

Le point de vue sur Wix par Secret

Je suis sûre que si vous plongiez profondément dans le web, vous trouveriez beaucoup de sites négligés qui, à un moment donné, avaient beaucoup de potentiel, mais qui ont maintenant été envahis par des lapins de poussière numérique 🐰 (j'aime penser au casier de Davy Jones bien que celui-ci soit dans le nuage ☁️)

Qu-est-ce que Wix ?

Wix est le constructeur de sites web qui vous permet de créer votre propre site web entièrement à partir de zéro, sans avoir besoin d'être un as de la technologie 🧙‍♂️ Créez facilement votre site web professionnel qui met en valeur votre entreprise et/ou votre marque pour commencer à attirer vos futurs prospects et clients. La plateforme Wix vous donne également accès à des noms de domaine personnalisés, à l'hébergement web, à des créateurs de logos et à des outils de référencement afin que vous puissiez être sûr de lancer un site efficace et fiable pour les utilisateurs du monde entier 🌐 À partir de ce même outil, vous pouvez ensuite développer votre présence en ligne, en personnalisant le site pour qu'il corresponde à ce que vous souhaitez, en ajoutant des fonctionnalités telles que les réservations et les paiements en ligne, en adaptant votre site à la version mobile, et en optimisant votre référencement et votre trafic organique 🚦

Notre avis sur Wix :

Wix est le logiciel qui vous donne la liberté de créer votre site web, vous donnant des possibilités infinies de personnalisation pour vous différencier de vos concurrents ⚔️ L'outil de création de sites web est parfait pour créer une boutique en ligne, fournir des services en ligne, héberger un blog, ou même pour les restaurants. La création d'un site web avec Wix ne s'arrête pas là non plus. Passez au développement de votre site web, avec des outils pour vous aider dans votre marketing par courriel, les médias sociaux, les publicités et la gestion des clients. Et vous n'êtes pas seul lorsqu'il s'agit d'obtenir un site parfait et professionnel : Wix met à votre disposition d'excellentes ressources pour vous aider à lancer votre site, notamment des sites d'inspiration, l'intégration d'applications externes et le blog Wix 🚀

Tarifs Wix :

Wix propose 4 formules de sites web différentes, parmi lesquelles choisir pour présenter le site parfait à vos utilisateurs 👌 Chaque formule comprend différentes fonctionnalités dont vous pourriez avoir besoin pour votre site web, comme un domaine personnalisé, un certificat SSL, de l'espace de stockage et des outils d'analyse des visiteurs. Obtenez 10 % de réduction sur Wix avec Secret et économisez jusqu'à 63 € pour le lancement de votre site Web ! 😮

- Plus de détails sur les tarifs Wix
Les meilleures alternatives à Wix :

Les meilleures alternatives au logiciel de création de sites web de Wix incluent Webflow, WordPress.com, Pixpa, Squarespace, Weebly et bien d'autres. Consultez Secret pour obtenir des offres sur ce type d'outils et d'autres pour commencer à économiser ! 🤩

- Plus d'alternatives à Wix
logo secret software deals platform

Mary O'Brien

Customer Success Manager

1 deal Wix disponible
Voir tous les deals
1 deal Wix disponible

Jusqu'à 63$ d'économie

10% de réduction sur les plans mensuels ou annuels

Partager

Sélectionné

10% de réduction sur les plans mensuels ou annuels

10% de réduction sur les plans mensuels ou annuels

Accédez à notre offre Wix et bénéficez de 10% de réduction sur les plans mensuels ou annuels, vous permettant d'économiser jusqu'à 63$ pour votre startup. Il existe plus de 380 offres et réductions vérifiées pour vous faire économiser de l'argent sur les meilleurs logiciels et outils SaaS pour le développement de votre petite entreprise. Ne perdez pas de temps, profitez dès maintenant de nos promotions grâce à nos codes promo pour Wix, coupons et réductions valables en avril 2024.

À quoi sert Wix ?

Wix est une plateforme polyvalente qui permet aux petites entreprises de créer leurs propres sites web professionnels, sans avoir besoin de connaissances approfondies en développement web. Que vous soyez un restaurant local souhaitant se développer en ligne, ou un designer cherchant à vendre des produits, Wix fournit les outils pour y parvenir. Avec des modèles personnalisables, vous pouvez créer un site e-commerce ou un blog qui reflète la personnalité de votre marque. Wix propose également des fonctionnalités telles que des noms de domaine personnalisés, l'hébergement web, la création de logos et des outils SEO. Par exemple, une boulangerie pourrait utiliser Wix pour construire une boutique en ligne, complète avec un logo personnalisé et un nom de domaine, et utiliser des outils SEO pour attirer des clients locaux.
Intéressé par Wix? Bénéficiez de 10% de réduction sur les plans mensuels ou annuels sur Wix avec notre code promo et économisez jusqu’à 63$.

Tarifs Wix

Connect Domain

$7

/ mois

1 Go de bande passante

500 Mo de stockage

Domaine personnalisé

Service clientèle 24/7

Combo

$13

/ mois

2 Go de bande passante

3 Go de stockage

30 minutes de vidéo

Service clientèle 24/7

Unlimited

$22

/ mois

Bande passante illimitée

10 Go de stockage

1 heure de vidéo

Service clientèle 24/7

VIP

$37

/ mois

Bande passante illimitée

35 Go de stockage

5 heures de vidéo

Service clientèle prioritaire

Fonctionnalités Wix

Créez un site professionnel

  • Intégrez les fonctionnalités incontournables

    Que vous souhaitiez inclure un processus de paiement sécurisé pour une boutique en ligne, un portfolio pour présenter vos créations ou un système de réservation en ligne pour votre restaurant, la plateforme a tout prévu et vous permet de concevoir un site professionnel.

  • Bénéficiez d’un centre d’assistance complet

    Pour faciliter la prise en main de l’outil Wix, il vous suffit de consulter les questions et les articles du centre d’assistance. De cette manière, vous pourrez trouver les réponses à vos interrogations dans les meilleurs délais et maîtriser pleinement la plateforme digitale. 

  • Faites traduire votre site web

    Wix propose désormais des traductions automatiques de site web, vous permettant de créer un site web multilingue en quelques clics seulement. Élargissez votre portée et connectez-vous à une clientèle internationale pour booster votre entreprise.

  • Créez des animations personnalisées

    Ajoutez des animations personnalisées à votre site web sans aucune expérience en programmation. Ces animations sauront attirer l'attention de vos visiteurs et donneront à votre site web un aspect dynamique et professionnel.

  • Ajoutez des applications professionnelles

    Via le Wix App Market, vous pouvez ajouter des applications à votre site internet. Avec une offre de plus de 250 applications de marketing, vente en ligne ou communication, il est possible de personnaliser votre site Web et d'améliorer sa pertinence en toute sérénité.

  • Prenez des décisions éclairées

    Avec Wix Analytics, obtenez des données qualitatives et complètes sur votre site Web à consulter via un tableau de bord agréable. Apprenez à mieux comprendre les visiteurs pour améliorer leur expérience, les fidéliser, mais aussi piloter efficacement votre activité en ligne.

  • Connectez-vous avec vos visiteurs grâce au live chat

    Engagez vos visiteurs en temps réel avec la fonction de Live Chat de Wix. Cet outil vous permet de communiquer instantanément avec vos visiteurs, de répondre à leurs préoccupations et de les fidéliser en tant que clients.

  • Concevez un site Web visuellement impactant

    Avec son éditeur complet et aisé à prendre en main, Wix vous propose de créer rapidement un site qui répond à vos attentes. Via un simple glisser-déposer, élaborez étape par étape un site internet adapté aux mobiles et possédant un visuel qui marque les esprits.

2 Avis sur Wix

5.0 (2 avis)
  • Emily S

    Fonction de glisser-déposer révolutionnaire dans Wix

    La fonction de glisser-déposer sur Wix est révolutionnaire, elle a rendu le processus de construction de mon site web intuitif et agréable.

    13 avril 2024

  • Knox D

    Adorez le site Web et le service client !

    En tant que nouveau propriétaire d'entreprise, je me suis retrouvé à jongler avec de nombreux rôles. Wix offrait une variété d'options pour répondre à mes besoins spécifiques et à mon budget. Même lorsque j'ai commis une erreur, ils ont fait plus que nécessaire pour la corriger, faisant preuve de gentillesse tout au long du processus.

    16 avril 2024

Plus d'avis sur Wix

Wix : Avantages & Inconvénients

Avantages

  • Idéal pour les sites multilingues : Wix prend en charge plus de 180 langues différentes
  • Nombreux templates : La plateforme de conception de sites Web propose 800 modèles
  • Sécurité de la plateforme : La configuration de la sécurité de la plateforme est très robuste et il existe des sauvegardes automatiques

Inconvénients

  • Expérience mobile : La vitesse de chargement sur mobile n’est pas optimale
  • Plans tarifaires : Le tarif des différents plans est élevé par rapport à la concurrence
  • Design figé du site Web : Une fois le site créé, il n’est plus possible de changer de modèle

Pourquoi Wix est-il meilleur que les autres logiciels de E Commerce ?

Wix a plus d'options que WordPress.com: 110 vs 48

Wix a plus de fonctionnalités que Shopify: 110 vs 46

Wix a de meilleurs avis positifs comparé à GoDaddy: 88 vs 78

Wix est plus facile à utiliser comparé à GoDaddy: 4.4 vs 4.2

Wix a de meilleurs avis positifs comparé à Weebly: 88 vs 85

Wix est meilleur pour le service client que Weebly: 4.2 vs 4.0

Wix est meilleur pour le support client que Webflow: 4.2 vs 4.0

Wix est plus simple à utiliser que Webflow: 4.4 vs 4.0

logo google workspace

Google Workspace

Une suite complète pour améliorer la productivité des collaborateurs

1 deal disponible

logo slack

Slack

Améliorer la communication et la collaboration au sein de votre équipe.

1 deal disponible

logo hubspot

HubSpot

Logiciels CRM, Marketing Automation & Service Client

2 deals disponibles

logo webflow

Webflow

Créez des sites web performants, sans avoir à coder.

1 deal disponible

logo bubble

Bubble

Bubble remplace votre CTO !

1 deal disponible

logo shopify

Shopify

Optimisez la création et la gestion de votre site e-commerce

1 deal disponible

logo constant contact

Constant Contact

La plateforme marketing incontournable pour votre entreprise

1 deal disponible

logo hostinger

Hostinger

Solution d’hébergement Web tout-en-un

1 deal disponible

Intéressé par Wix? Bénéficiez de 10% de réduction sur les plans mensuels ou annuels sur Wix avec notre code promo et économisez jusqu’à 63$.

Comparer Wix avec les autres outils

Webflow vs Wix
logo webflow
Webflow
logo wix
Wix
VS
Hostinger vs Wix
logo hostinger
Hostinger
logo wix
Wix
VS
Wix vs Squarespace
logo wix
Wix
logo squarespace
Squarespace
VS
Wix vs Shopify
logo wix
Wix
logo shopify
Shopify
VS
Wix vs Jimdo
logo wix
Wix
logo jimdo
Jimdo
VS

logo wix
Wix

Website creation solution

5.0 (2 reviews)
1 deal available
Redeemed by 141 members

Share deal

The all-in-one Wix tool offers you the possibility to develop your professional website. You can develop your presence on the internet or increase your sales in a simple and effective way.

General information about Wix

You want to develop your online store? You want to develop a showcase site to improve the visibility of your physical business? You are a designer and want to market your products? All these projects require the design of a pleasant and efficient website.


You don’t need to have a strong knowledge in web development to build an attractive website. With Wix, it even becomes child’s play. Indeed, this platform specialized in website design integrates all the elements to get started quickly and easily.


First of all, the versatility of the platform allows it to be as relevant for e-commerce, online services, restaurants or even blogs. The online tool allows you to create your website step by step using different templates and customize them according to your desires. You can also create a mobile application as a complement if necessary.


All the features you might need to launch your website are integrated directly into Wix: the personalized domain name, web hosting, the creation of a personalized logo or even SEO tools to ensure your visibility on the web.


With its ease of use and its many features, Wix allows you to create a website in a few minutes that looks like you. You will then be able to increase your performance and reach all your business goals.

logo secret software deals platform

Secret's take about Wix

I’m sure if you took a deep dive into the web, you would find a lot of neglected sites that, at some point, had a lot of potential but have now been overrun by digital dust bunnies 🐰 (I like to think of it as Davy Jones’ locker although this one is in the cloud ☁️)

What is Wix?

Wix is the website builder that allows you to create your very own website completely from scratch, without the need for being a tech wizard 🧙‍♂️ Easily create your professional-looking website that showcases your business and/or your brand to start attracting your future prospects and customers. Wix’s platform also gives you access to custom domain names, web hosting, logo makers and SEO tools so you can be sure to launch an efficient & reliable site to users all around the world 🌐 From the very same tool, you can then grow your online presence, customizing the site to match what you want, adding features like online reservations & payments, adjust your website for the mobile version, and optimizing your SEO and organic traffic 🚦

Our opinion about Wix:

Wix is the software that gives you freedom in how you create your website, giving you endless possibilities of what your site can look like and differentiate yourself from your competitors ⚔️ The website building tool is perfect to create an online store, provide online services, host a blog, or even for restaurants. It doesn’t stop at website creation with Wix either. Pass onto the development of your website, with tools to help you in your email marketing, social media, ads and customer management. And you’re not alone when it comes to the perfect, professional site: Wix has great resources available to you to kickstart your launch, including inspirational websites, external app integration and the Wix blog 🚀

Wix Pricing:

Wix has 4 different website package plans available for you to choose from and present the perfect site to your users 👌 Each plan includes different features you may need for your website, like a custom domain, an SSL certificate, storage space and visitor analytics. Get 10% off Wix with Secret and save up to $63 for your website launch! 😮

- More details about Wix's pricings
Best Wix alternatives:

Top alternatives to Wix’s website builder software include Webflow, WordPress.com, Pixpa, Squarespace, Weebly and many more. Check out Secret for deals on this type of tool and others to start saving! 🤩

- More alternatives to Wix
logo secret software deals platform

Mary O'Brien

Customer Success Manager

1 deal available for Wix
See all deals
1 deal available for Wix

Up to $63 in savings

10% off monthly or annual plans

Share deal

Deal selected

10% off monthly or annual plans

10% off monthly or annual plans

Unlock our Wix deal and access 10% off monthly or annual plans, saving you up to $63 for your startup. There are over 370+ verified deals and discounts for you to save money on the best SaaS software and apps for your small business to grow. Don't waste time, take advantage of our promotions now thanks to our Wix promo codes, coupons and credits valid in April 2024.

What is Wix used for?

Wix is a versatile platform that empowers small businesses to create their own professional websites, without needing extensive web development knowledge. Whether you're a local restaurant wanting to expand online, or a designer looking to sell products, Wix provides the tools to make it happen. With customizable templates, you can create an e-commerce site or a blog that reflects your brand's personality. Wix also offers features like personalized domain names, web hosting, logo creation, and SEO tools. For instance, a bakery could use Wix to build an online store, complete with a custom logo and domain name, and utilize SEO tools to attract local customers.
Interested in Wix? Get 10% off monthly or annual plans on Wix with our promo code and save up to $63.

Wix pricing

Connect Domain

$7

/ month

1GB bandwidth

500 MB storage

Custom domain

24/7 customer care

Combo

$13

/ month

2GB bandwidth

3 GB storage

30 minutes of video

24/7 customer care

Unlimited

$22

/ month

Unlimited bandwidth

10 GB storage

1 hour of video

24/7 customer care

VIP

$37

/ month

Unlimited bandwidth

35 GB storage

5 hours of video

Priority customer care

Wix features

Create a professional website

  • Integrate must-have features

    Whether you want to include a secure payment process for an online store, a portfolio to showcase your creations, or an online reservation system for your restaurant, the platform has it all and allows you to design a professional website.

  • Benefit from a complete support center

    To make it easier to get started with Wix, simply consult the questions and articles in the support center. This way, you will be able to find the answers to your questions as soon as possible and fully master the digital platform.

  • Get your website translated

    Wix offers automatic website translations, allowing you to create a multilingual website with just a few clicks. Expand your reach and connect with international customers to boost your business.

  • Create custom animations

    Add custom animations to your website without any coding experience. These animations will grab your visitors' attention and make your website look dynamic and professional.

  • Add professional applications

    Via the Wix App Market, you can add applications to your website. With more than 250 marketing, online sales or communication applications on offer, it is possible to customize your website and improve its relevance with peace of mind.

  • Make informed decisions

    With Wix Analytics, get qualitative and comprehensive data about your website to view via a nice dashboard. Learn how to better understand your visitors to improve their experience, build loyalty, and effectively manage your online business.

  • Connect with visitors through live chat

    Engage with your visitors in real-time using the Wix Live Chat feature. This tool lets you communicate with your visitors instantly, address their concerns, and turn them into loyal customers.

  • Design a visually impactful website

    With its comprehensive and easy-to-use editor, Wix allows you to quickly create a website that meets your expectations. With a simple drag and drop, build a mobile-friendly website with a visual impact step by step.

2 Wix reviews

5.0 (2 reviews)
  • Emily S

    Game-Changing Drag-and-Drop Feature in Wix

    The drag-and-drop feature in Wix is a game-changer, it made the process of building my website intuitive and enjoyable

    April 13, 2024

  • Knox D

    Adore the Website and Customer Support!

    As a new business owner, I found myself juggling many roles. Wix offered a variety of options to suit my specific needs and budget. Even when I made a mistake, they went above and beyond to correct it, showing kindness throughout the entire process.

    April 16, 2024

More Wix's reviews

Wix: Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Ideal for multilingual websites: Wix supports over 180 different languages
  • Many templates: The website design platform offers 800 templates
  • Platform security: The platform’s security configuration is very robust and there are automatic backups

Cons

  • Mobile experience: The loading speed on mobile is not optimal
  • Pricing plans: The pricing of the different plans is high compared to the competition
  • Fixed website design: Once the website is created, it is no longer possible to change the template

Why is Wix better than other E Commerce software?

Wix has more options than WordPress.com: 110 vs 48

Wix has more features than Shopify: 110 vs 46

Wix has better positive reviews compared to GoDaddy: 88 vs 78

Wix is easy to use compared to GoDaddy: 4.4 vs 4.2

Wix has better positive reviews compared to Weebly: 88 vs 85

Wix is better at customer service than Weebly: 4.2 vs 4.0

Wix is better at customer support than Webflow: 4.2 vs 4.0

Wix is better at ease to use than Webflow: 4.4 vs 4.0

logo google workspace

Google Workspace

A complete suite to improve employee productivity

1 deal available

logo slack

Slack

Enhance team communication and collaboration.

1 deal available

logo hubspot

HubSpot

CRM, marketing automation & customer service software suite

2 deals available

logo webflow

Webflow

Create powerful websites, without having to code.

1 deal available

logo bubble

Bubble

You don't need to be a coder to build software.

1 deal available

logo shopify

Shopify

Optimize the creation and management of your e-commerce website

1 deal available

logo constant contact

Constant Contact

The must-have marketing platform for your business

1 deal available

logo hostinger

Hostinger

All-in-one web hosting solution

1 deal available

Interested in Wix? Get 10% off monthly or annual plans on Wix with our promo code and save up to $63.

Compare Wix with other tools

Webflow vs Wix
logo webflow
Webflow
logo wix
Wix
VS
Hostinger vs Wix
logo hostinger
Hostinger
logo wix
Wix
VS
Wix vs Squarespace
logo wix
Wix
logo squarespace
Squarespace
VS
Wix vs Shopify
logo wix
Wix
logo shopify
Shopify
VS
Wix vs Jimdo
logo wix
Wix
logo jimdo
Jimdo
VS