Secret > Logiciels Développement >

Logiciels éducatifs promo code – décembre 2023

Logiciels éducatifs

Le logiciel éducatif couvre tout type d'outils utilisés à des fins éducatives. Il comprend des jeux éducatifs, des logiciels pour apprendre une langue étrangère, des logiciels pour enseigner et administrer des tests et des logiciels pour présenter des matériaux pédagogiques. Le logiciel éducatif aide les clients ou les employés à apprendre et à développer leurs compétences, tout en augmentant leurs connaissances et leur compréhension d'un sujet particulier. Il peut être utilisé pour compléter les méthodes d'enseignement traditionnelles, telles que les conférences ou autres manuels.

13 produits disponibles
logo trainn

Trainn 1 deal disponible

Plateforme de création vidéo pour l’adoption de produits SaaS

La solution Trainn vous permet de concevoir des vidéos de qualité professionnelle pour intégrer et former vos clients à l’ensemble de vos produits. Vous pouvez ensuite créer une base de connaissance et une académie en ligne pour former vos clients...

50% de réduction pendant 1 an. (Économisez 600$)
Obtenir le deal
logo wilco

Wilco 1 deal disponible

Plateforme d’entraînement au développement informatique

Wilco vous propose de mettre au défi vos compétences ou celles de vos collaborateurs via une plateforme dédiée au développement. Chacun peut ainsi développer puis mettre en pratique des compétences techniques pour s'améliorer de manière aussi...

25% de réduction sur la première année d'un plan annuel (Économisez 3 000$)
Obtenir le deal
Lucidspark Logo

Lucidspark

Les idées s'enflamment, la créativité se libère avec Lucidspark

Lucidspark apporte la valeur de la réflexion visuelle collaborative et du brainstorming aux équipes et aux individus. Il fournit une plateforme de tableau blanc numérique qui permet aux utilisateurs de collaborer, de générer des idées et...

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
logo trainual

Trainual

Trainual: Outiller et former les entrepreneurs avec des outils et des connaissances essentielles pour le succès.

Trainual apporte de la valeur aux entrepreneurs et aux entreprises en fournissant une plateforme intuitive et complète qui simplifie le processus de formation et d'intégration des employés. Avec Trainual, les entreprises peuvent facilement créer...

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
sawyer logo

Sawyer

Sawyer : Simplifier le succès, une fonction à la fois.

Sawyer est un logiciel innovant conçu pour les fournisseurs d'activités pour enfants. Il offre une suite complète d'outils de gestion d'entreprise, y compris l'inscription en ligne, la planification, la communication et la facturation. Avec son...

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
fitsw logo

Fitsw

FitSW : Dynamisez votre parcours de remise en forme !

FitSW est un logiciel de fitness conçu pour les entraîneurs personnels et les passionnés de fitness. Il fournit des outils pour la planification des entraînements, la planification des repas, le suivi des progrès et la gestion des clients. Les...

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
learning stream logo

Learning stream

Learning Stream : Optimisez votre succès !

Learning Stream est un logiciel avancé d'inscription et de suivi de formation en ligne. Il simplifie le processus de gestion, de planification et de marketing des événements de formation. Il offre également des fonctionnalités telles que des...

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
logo learnworlds

LearnWorlds

Plateforme de cours en ligne

Si vous avez un projet éducatif en ligne, LearnWorlds est fait pour vous. Cet outil en mode SaaS vous propose de créer, vendre et promouvoir vos cours en ligne via une seule et unique plateforme. 

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
thought industries logo

Thought industries

Valoriser les esprits, inspirer l'innovation

Thought Industries est un système de gestion de l'apprentissage (LMS) basé sur le cloud, conçu pour aider les entreprises à créer, lancer et gérer des programmes de formation et d'apprentissage en ligne. Il offre des fonctionnalités telles que la...

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
teachworks logo

Teachworks

Valoriser l'éducation avec efficacité - Teachworks

Teachworks est un logiciel de gestion d'entreprise spécifiquement conçu pour les entreprises de tutorat. Il offre des fonctionnalités telles que la planification, la facturation, la paie, les outils de communication, et plus encore. Il vise à...

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
proclass logo

Proclass

ProClass : Optimiser le succès !

ProClass est une solution logicielle complète conçue pour les professionnels de l'approvisionnement et de la chaîne d'approvisionnement. Il propose un système de classification standardisé pour catégoriser les biens et services, permettant une...

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
jforma logo

Jforma

JForma : Optimisez votre succès !

JForma est une application logicielle conçue pour créer, gérer et distribuer des formulaires numériques. Elle offre une interface conviviale pour la conception de formulaires personnalisés, prend en charge divers types de données et comprend des...

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
lemon learning logo

Lemon learning

Exploitez au maximum votre logiciel avec Lemon Learning !

Lemon Learning est une plateforme d'adoption numérique qui aide les utilisateurs à comprendre et à naviguer dans les applications logicielles. Elle fournit une assistance et une formation interactives intégrées dans l'application pour améliorer...

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
1 à 13 sur 13 résultats

Secret > Development Software >

Educational Software promo code – April 2024

Educational Software

Educational software cover any kind of tools used for educational purposes. It includes educational games, software for learning a foreign language, software for teaching and administering tests, and software for presenting instructional materials. Educational software helps customers or employees learn and develop skills, while increasing their knowledge and understanding of a particular subject. It can be used to supplement the traditional instructional methods, such as lectures, textbooks, and physical materials.

19 products available
logo trainn

Trainn
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

Video creation platform for SaaS product adoption

Trainn allows you to create professional quality videos to integrate and train your customers on all your products. You can then create a knowledge base and an online academy to continuously train your customers and build their loyalty.

50% off up to 1 year. (Save $600)
Get deal
logo wilco

Wilco
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

IT development training platform

Wilco offers you the opportunity to challenge your own skills or those of your employees via a development platform. This way, everyone can develop and practice technical skills and improve their skills in a fun and efficient way.

25% off the first year of an annual plan (Save $3,000)
Get deal
logo blinkist

Blinkist
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

Read less, know more.

Blinkist is a digital service that offers condensed summaries of over 6,500 non-fiction books, allowing you to get the key insights from a wide range of topics in just about 15 minutes. The platform breaks down the main points of each book into...

50% off annual plans for 1 year (Save $40)
Get deal
logo headway

Headway
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

Read less, learn more.

Headway, the #1 most downloaded book summary app, offers concise summaries of key ideas from the world’s nonfiction bestsellers. It enables you to absorb essential knowledge quickly to help you achieve your goals.

55% off Headway for Business for 1 year (Save $98)
Get deal
logo skillshare

Skillshare
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

Learn anything, anytime, anywhere.

Skillshare is an online learning platform designed for individuals looking to improve their skills or learn new ones in a wide range of creative, business, and technology fields. It offers thousands of courses covering topics from graphic design...

30% off annual plans for 1 year (Save $26)
Get deal
logo datacamp

DataCamp
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

Learn data science hands-on

DataCamp is an online learning platform focused on data science and analytics, offering courses in Python, R, SQL, and more. It caters to learners at all levels, from beginners to advanced, providing interactive learning experiences, including...

25% off the Teams plan for 1 year (Save $750)
Get deal
logo futurelearn

FutureLearn
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

Learn without limits

FutureLearn offers a wide array of online courses and degrees from top universities and organizations worldwide. It provides flexible learning options across a range of different subjects, including business, technology, science, health, arts, and...

30% off Unlimited for Teams annual subscriptions (Save $99)
Get deal
logo babbel

Babbel
(0 reviews)
1 deal available

Speak a language with confidence.

Babbel is an online language learning platform designed to help users quickly and effectively learn new languages. It offers courses in 14 different languages, including Spanish, French, German, Italian, and more.

55% off for 1 year (Save $300)
Get deal
Lucidspark Logo

Lucidspark
(0 reviews)

Ideas ignited, creativity unbounded with Lucidspark

Lucidspark brings the value of collaborative visual thinking and brainstorming to teams and individuals. It provides a digital whiteboard platform that enables users to easily collaborate, ideate, and organize ideas in real-time. With its...

There is no deal for this product
View product details
logo trainual

Trainual
(0 reviews)

"Trainual: Empowering Entrepreneurs with Essential Tools and Knowledge for Success"

Trainual brings value to entrepreneurs and businesses by providing an intuitive and comprehensive platform that simplifies the process of training and onboarding employees. With Trainual, businesses can easily create and organize their training...

There is no deal for this product
View product details
sawyer logo

Sawyer
(0 reviews)

Sawyer: Streamlining Success, One Function at a Time

Sawyer is an innovative software designed for children's activity providers. It offers a comprehensive suite of business management tools including online registration, scheduling, communication, and billing. With its user-friendly interface, it...

There is no deal for this product
View product details
fitsw logo

Fitsw
(0 reviews)

FitSW: Empowering Your Fitness Journey!

FitSW is a fitness software designed for personal trainers and fitness enthusiasts. It provides tools for workout planning, meal planning, progress tracking, and client management. Users can create custom workout plans, track client progress, and...

There is no deal for this product
View product details
learning stream logo

Learning stream
(0 reviews)

Learning Stream: Streamline Your Success!

Learning Stream is an advanced online training registration and tracking software. It simplifies the process of managing, scheduling, and marketing training events. It also offers features like automated emails, customizable forms, payment...

There is no deal for this product
View product details
logo learnworlds

LearnWorlds
(0 reviews)

Online course platform

If you have an online education project, LearnWorlds is for you. This SaaS tool allows you to create, sell and promote your online courses through a single platform.

There is no deal for this product
View product details
thought industries logo

Thought industries
(0 reviews)

Empowering Minds, Inspiring Innovation

Thought Industries is a cloud-based learning management system (LMS) designed to help businesses create, launch and manage online training and learning programs. It offers features like course authoring, learner engagement tools, white-labeling,...

There is no deal for this product
View product details
teachworks logo

Teachworks
(0 reviews)

Empowering Education with Efficiency - Teachworks

Teachworks is a business management software specifically designed for tutoring companies. It offers features such as scheduling, invoicing, payroll, communication tools, and more. It aims to streamline operations, reduce administrative time, and...

There is no deal for this product
View product details
proclass logo

Proclass
(0 reviews)

ProClass: Streamlining Success!

ProClass is a comprehensive software solution designed for procurement and supply chain professionals. It offers a standardized classification system to categorize goods and services, enabling effective spend analysis, supplier management, and...

There is no deal for this product
View product details
jforma logo

Jforma
(0 reviews)

JForma: Streamlining Your Success!

JForma is a software application designed for creating, managing, and distributing digital forms. It provides a user-friendly interface for designing custom forms, supports various data types, and includes features for data validation and...

There is no deal for this product
View product details
lemon learning logo

Lemon learning
(0 reviews)

Squeeze the Most Out of Your Software with Lemon Learning!

Lemon Learning is a digital adoption platform that helps users understand and navigate software applications. It provides interactive, in-app guidance and training to improve user adoption and productivity. The tool can be used for any web-based...

There is no deal for this product
View product details
1 to 19 of 19 results