Secret > Logiciels Données >

Logiciels Gestion De Données Et De Cloud promo code – septembre 2023

Logiciels Gestion De Données Et De Cloud

Le logiciel de gestion de données et de cloud aide les entreprises à gérer en toute sécurité leurs données dans le cloud. Ce type de logiciel offre de nombreux avantages, notamment l'évolutivité et des économies de coûts, pour les organisations de toutes tailles. Il offre également une variété de fonctionnalités et de capacités, telles que la sécurité des données, la récupération des données, l'intégration des données et la sauvegarde et la réplication automatisées. Avec un outil de gestion des données et du cloud, les entreprises peuvent tirer parti des fonctionnalités avancées du cloud, telles que l'évolutivité, les économies de coûts et une meilleure sécurité.

14 produits disponibles
logo microsoft for startups

Microsoft for Startups 1 deal disponible

Programme d'aide à la croissance pour startups

Avec son programme Startups, Microsoft donne un coup de pouce aux jeunes pousses en leur offrant des crédits cloud Azure.

25 000$ de crédits Azure Cloud pendant 1 an (Économisez 25 000$)
Obtenir le deal
logo segment

Segment 1 deal disponible

Customer Data Platform

Segment vous permet de collecter des données depuis vos applications web et mobile et fournit des informations clés sur vos clients et utilisateurs aux équipes marketing et produit.

50 000$ de crédits pendant 1 an (Économisez 50 000$)
Obtenir le deal
logo coda

Coda 1 deal disponible

Tous vos documents et données au même endroit.

Centralisez vos documents, données et fichiers avec Coda et collaborez efficacement avec vos équipes. Simple à utiliser, Coda vous permet de gagner en productivité.

Crédits de 1000$ (valable à vie) (Économisez 1 000$)
Obtenir le deal
logo mongodb

mongoDB 1 deal disponible

Boostez votre productivité avec une base de donnée optimisée pour vos applications

mongoDB est l'outil qui va stocker toutes vos bases de données NoSQL pour passer moins de temps à gérer ses informations, et plus à les utiliser.

$500 de crédits pendant 1 an (Économisez 500$)
Obtenir le deal
logo algolia

Algolia 1 deal disponible

La plateforme leader du Search-as-a-Service

Algolia est un moteur de recherche à destination des professionnels. Il vous permet de créer, déployer et optimiser des expériences de recherche dans des secteurs aussi divers que l’e-commerce, la recherche mobile, la recherche vocale ou les...

$10,000 de crédits pendant 1 an (Économisez 10 000$)
Obtenir le deal
logo seatable

SeaTable 1 deal disponible

Outil de gestion de projet collaboratif

SeaTable est l'outil qui va remplacer vos fichiers excel et vos innombrables emails: organisez toutes vos données dans des tableaux optimisés et collaborer directement dessus.

1 an gratuit sur le plan Entreprise (10 utilisateurs) (Économisez 2 000$)
Obtenir le deal
logo cherry servers

Cherry Servers 1 deal disponible

Services d'infrastructure polyvalents sur un cloud privé

Cherry Servers s'engage à offrir une infrastructure cloud privée et sécurisée aux petites et moyennes entreprises du monde entier.

30% de réduction sur le plan de votre choix pendant 12 mois (Économisez 104$)
Obtenir le deal
logo confluent

Confluent 1 deal disponible

Plateforme de streaming de données

Confluent vous aide à construire une stratégie performante axée sur les données. Créez de la valeur en temps réel en connectant vos applications, vos systèmes de données et l’ensemble de votre organisation.

12 mois gratuits (Économisez 20 000$)
Obtenir le deal
logo bright data

Bright Data 1 deal disponible

Plateforme de collecte de données

Avec la plateforme de données Bright Data, vous pouvez collecter et exploiter des données provenant de l’ensemble du Web. En accédant à un tel flux de données, il devient possible de déployer une stratégie axée sur les données et de piloter de...

50% de réduction pendant 1 an sur les contrats annuels initiaux (Économisez 6 000$)
Obtenir le deal
logo heydata

heyData 1 deal disponible

Plateforme de conformité des données

La solution de conformité à 360° heyData vous aide à sécuriser et garantir la conformité des données simplement, rapidement et via un seul et unique outil centralisant l’ensemble de vos besoins. 

3 mois gratuits sur tous les plans (Économisez 1 077$)
Obtenir le deal
logo vaultastic

Vaultastic

Archivage des informations d'entreprise pour les données commerciales critiques afin d'assurer la continuité de l'activité, le changement et la préparation à la conformité.

Les entreprises bénéficient d'une visibilité et d'un contrôle des données critiques grâce à Vaultastic, la plateforme agile de gestion des données basée sur le cloud.

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
logo outscale for entrepreneurs

OUTSCALE for Entrepreneurs

Accélérateur cloud pour les startups innovantes

Outscale for Entrepreneurs est un programme de trois mois pour les startups qui souhaitent passer à l'échelle : accédez à un réseau de qualité et à une technologie cloud optimale.

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
logo doit

DoiT International

Logiciel d'optimisation des coûts et conseil/support en ingénierie pour Google Cloud et Amazon Web Services

DoiT International est votre copilote vers le nuage. Elle est spécialisée dans la collaboration avec les entreprises qui souhaitent utiliser le nuage de la manière la plus intelligente et la plus efficace possible. Cela va de l'économie d'argent à...

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
logo forest admin

Forest Admin

Créez un outil interne unique pour toutes vos données

Une installation facile, sans aucun souci. Gagnez du temps et de l'argent avec l'outil interne qui répond à tous vos besoins.

Aucune deal pour ce produit
Voir le produit
1 à 14 sur 14 résultats

À propos de Gestion De Données Et De Cloud

Quels sont les principaux types de services cloud ?
Nous pouvons distinguer principalement trois types de services cloud : les SaaS, les PaaS et les IaaS. Les SaaS ou Software-as-a-Service Le SaaS est sans aucun doute l’un des services cloud les plus connus. Il désigne un logiciel exécuté et géré à distance par l’entreprise fournissant le service. L’intérêt du SaaS pour une entreprise est de pouvoir se concentrer sur l’usage du logiciel sans se préoccuper de son installation ou de sa maintenance.Les CRM (Customer Relationship Management) par exemple, qui sont des outils facilitant la gestion de la relation client représentent l’un des usages courants des SaaS en entreprise. Les PaaS ou Plateform-as-a-ServiceIl s’agit d’une plateforme de développement proposée aux clients du fournisseur de services cloud. Généralement, les utilisateurs sont des développeurs ou des entreprises de développement.Les PaaS fournissent un environnement de développement idéal pour développer un programme sans devoir se soucier du matériel informatique nécessaire, du système d’exploitation ou des solutions de stockage de données. Ainsi, le professionnel du développement peut se concentrer sur la création et sur la maintenance de l’application qu’il crée. Les IaaS ou Infrastructure-as-a-ServiceGrâce à l’IaaS, il est possible d’accéder à des ressources informatiques externalisées. De manière virtuelle ou dédiée, le client bénéficie ainsi d’ordinateurs ou de solutions de stockage à distance.Utilisée aussi bien par les PME, les ETI, que les grandes entreprises, l’informatique en nuage est une solution idéale pour assurer une réduction des coûts, une simplification de la gestion du matériel, mais aussi une sécurisation des données stockées par l’entreprise.
Qu’est-ce qu’un fournisseur de services cloud ?
Un fournisseur de services cloud est une entreprise qui propose différentes solutions cloud qui peuvent concerner aussi bien l’infrastructure, le stockage que les applications. Ces fournisseurs permettent ainsi d’accéder à la demande aux ressources métiers nécessaires dans le cadre d’un usage temporaire ou durable.Les services en question sont ainsi accessibles via des clouds publics conçus par des sociétés prestataires. En fonction des besoins liés au système d’information de l'entreprise cliente, ces clouds peuvent intégrer ce qu’on appelle un cloud hybride. Celui-ci se compose alors d’une association de différentes solutions de cloud public et privé.Parmi, les fournisseurs de services cloud les plus célèbres, nous pouvons notamment citer Microsoft Azure, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Google Cloud Plateform (GCP) ou bien Oracle Cloud.
En quoi l’hébergement cloud diffère-t-il de l’hébergement VPS et de l’hébergement dédié ?
Hébergement cloud, hébergement VPS et hébergement dédié désignent trois types de solutions très différentes. L’hébergement VPS (Virtual Private Server) ou Serveur Privé VirtuelUn hébergement VPS est un serveur virtuel. Ce dernier est issu d’une partition d’un serveur physique. Sur un même serveur physique, il est donc possible d’avoir plusieurs serveurs virtuels. Toutefois, si l’espace est partagé, l'hébergement VPS est bien un espace privé qui permet d’exercer un grand contrôle sur le paramétrage du serveur notamment au niveau du système d’exploitation. De plus, les ressources matérielles telles que la mémoire ou les cœurs du processeur alloués sont garanties et dédiées à ce serveur virtuel. L’hébergement dédiéDans le cas de l’hébergement dédié, le client loue un serveur complet. Il est utilisé par des sites qui bénéficient d’un trafic important. À l’inverse du serveur VPS qui permet uniquement d’agir sur le système d’exploitation et les applications présentes sur le serveur, l’hébergement dédié offre la possibilité de configurer aussi la partie matérielle de la machine étant donné qu’elle est précisément dédiée à un seul utilisateur. L’hébergement cloudEnfin, l’hébergement cloud est un cluster de serveurs. Grâce à cette configuration, le client peut agir sur la partie réseau de la solution cloud et paramétrer certains éléments supplémentaires tels que les pare-feu, les adresses IP, mais aussi l’équilibrage de la charge qui permet de répartir le trafic entre différentes machines virtuelles ou physiques.
Quels sont les avantages de l’hébergement cloud ?
L’adoption du cloud permet de profiter de très nombreux avantages. La synchronisation des tâches et des données avec des serveurs distants est un gage de compétitivité. Déployées sur un réseau cloud composé d’une multitude de machines, les applications et les solutions professionnelles prennent une toute autre dimension. Les solutions cloud s’adaptent aux besoins de chaque entreprise qui ne paye que ce qu’elle utilise. Au mois ou à l’heure, l’accès à des ressources cloud à la demande est idéal pour adapter le parc informatique ou les ressources logicielles en fonction du dimensionnement des projets et de la charge de travail.De plus, l’hébergement dans le cloud permet de travailler plus sereinement. En effet, il n’y a pas de risque de dysfonctionnement des machines comme cela peut être le cas avec des serveurs locaux. Les données, sites et applications étant installées sur de nombreux serveurs, la panne de l’une des unités n’impacte pas la productivité de l’entreprise. Il est donc possible de profiter d’un système d’information disponible à tout instant.Enfin, la sécurisation des données est l’un des atouts majeurs de l’hébergement cloud. Les données sont stockées sur des machines virtuelles ou physiques dotées des meilleures normes de sécurité disponibles.

Secret > Data Software >

Cloud And Data Management Software promo code – March 2024

Cloud And Data Management Software

Cloud and Data Management Software helps businesses securely manage data within the cloud. This type of software provides a wide range of benefits, including scalability and cost savings, for organizations of all sizes. It also offers a variety of features and capabilities, such as data security, data recovery, data integration, and automated backup and replication. With cloud and data management software, businesses can take advantage of the advanced features of the cloud, such as scalability, cost savings, and improved security.

16 products available
logo mongodb

mongoDB 1 deal available

Boost your productivity with a database optimized for your applications

mongoDB is the tool that will store all your NoSQL databases so you can spend less time managing your information and more time using it.

$500 in credits for 1 year (Save $500)
Get deal
logo coda

Coda 1 deal available

All your documents and data in one place.

Coda makes it possible to centralize all your documents, data and files of any type and to collaborate effectively with your team. Coda is straightforward and easy to use and drastically enhance your productivity as a team.

$1,000 in credits (lifetime validity) (Save $1,000)
Get deal
logo algolia

Algolia 1 deal available

The leading Search-as-a-Service platform

Algolia is a search engine for professionals. It allows you to create, deploy, and optimize search experiences in sectors as diverse as e-commerce, mobile search, voice search, or SaaS solutions. You’ll improve engagement and conversion rates as...

$10,000 in credits for 1 year (Save $10,000)
Get deal
logo segment

Segment 1 deal available

Customer Data Platform

Segment allows you to collect data from your web and mobile applications and provides key information about your customers and users for your marketing and product teams.

$50,000 in credits for 1 year (Save $50,000)
Get deal
logo bright data

Bright Data 1 deal available

Data collection platform

With the Bright Data platform, you can collect and use data from the entire web. By accessing this data stream, you can implement a data-driven strategy and optimally control your company.

50% off for 1 year on annual upfront contracts (Save $6,000)
Get deal
logo confluent

Confluent 1 deal available

Data streaming platform

Confluent helps you build a high-performance, data-driven strategy. Create value in real time by connecting your applications, data systems and your entire organization.

12 months free (Save $20,000)
Get deal
logo seatable

SeaTable 1 deal available

Collaborative project management tool

SeaTable is the tool that will replace Excel files and countless emails: organize all your data in optimized tables and collaborate directly on them with your team.

1 year free up to 10 users on Enterprise plan (Save $2,000)
Get deal
logo heydata

heyData 1 deal available

Data compliance platform

heyData's 360-degree compliance solution helps you secure and ensure data compliance simply, quickly and through a single tool that centralizes all your needs.

3 months free on all plans (Save $1,077)
Get deal
logo chemicloud

ChemiCloud 1 deal available

Where speed meets reliability in web hosting.

ChemiCloud is a web hosting company that offers a range of services from shared hosting to cloud VPS hosting. It emphasizes easy website migration, reliable cloud infrastructure, and 24/7 support with a focus on fast, hassle-free service.

75% off Shared Hosting and WordPress Hosting plans for 1 year (Save $180)
Get deal
logo cherry servers

Cherry Servers 1 deal available

Versatile Infrastructure Services on a Private Cloud

Cherry Servers is committed to offering private and secure cloud infrastructure to small and medium businesses world-wide.

30% off any plan for 12 months (Save $104)
Get deal
Microsoft for Startups logo

Microsoft for Startups

Growth assistance program for startups

With its Startups program, Microsoft gives a boost to startups by offering them free Azure cloud credits.

There is no deal for this product
View product details
Quickbase Logo

Quickbase

"Secret: Empowering entrepreneurs with SaaS deals, expert advice, and a global network to kickstart your startup and thrive."

Quickbase brings the value of simplifying and automating business processes through its low-code platform. It enables users to build custom applications and databases without extensive programming knowledge, empowering businesses to streamline...

There is no deal for this product
View product details
fulcrumapp com logo

Fulcrumapp com

Empowering Decisions with FulcrumApp.com

Fulcrumapp.com is a cloud-based mobile data collection platform that allows users to build custom apps for capturing information in the field. It offers features like geolocation, photo capture, barcode scanning, and offline data collection. The...

There is no deal for this product
View product details
splunk enterprise logo

Splunk enterprise

Unleashing the Power of Data with Splunk Enterprise

Splunk Enterprise is a software platform that provides real-time data processing and analytics. It collects, indexes, and correlates big data in a searchable repository from which it can generate graphs, reports, alerts, dashboards, and...

There is no deal for this product
View product details
redis enterprise  logo

Redis enterprise

Redis Enterprise: Powering Fast Data, at Scale.

Redis Enterprise is a robust, in-memory database platform that offers high performance, scalability, and reliability. It supports various data structures and can handle large volumes of data with low latency. It provides advanced features such as...

There is no deal for this product
View product details
logo forest admin

Forest Admin

Build one internal tool for all your data

Easy setup, without any hassle. Save time and money with the internal tool that fits all your needs.

There is no deal for this product
View product details
1 to 16 of 16 results

About Cloud And Data Management

What are the main types of cloud services?
We can distinguish three main types of cloud services: SaaS, PaaS, and IaaS. SaaS or Software-as-a-Service SaaS is undoubtedly one of the best-known cloud services. It refers to software that is run and managed remotely by the company providing the service. The interest of SaaS for a company is to be able to concentrate on the use of the software without worrying about its installation or maintenance.CRM (Customer Relationship Management) for example, which are tools that facilitate customer relationship management, represents one of the common uses of SaaS in companies. PaaS or Platform-as-a-ServiceThis is a development platform offered to customers of the cloud service provider. Generally, the users are developers or development companies.PaaS provides an ideal development environment to develop a program without having to worry about the necessary hardware, operating system, or data storage solutions. This allows the development professional to focus on building and maintaining the application they are creating. IaaS or Infrastructure-as-a-ServiceThanks to IaaS, it is possible to access outsourced IT resources. In a virtual or dedicated way, the customer benefits from computers or remote storage solutions.Used by SMEs, ETIs, as well as large companies, cloud computing is an ideal solution to ensure a reduction in costs, simplification of hardware management, but also secure data stored by the company.
What is a cloud service provider?
A cloud service provider is a company that offers different cloud solutions that can concern infrastructure, storage, and applications. These providers provide on-demand access to business resources for temporary or permanent use.The services in question are accessible via public clouds designed by service providers. Depending on the needs of the client company’s information system, these clouds can include what is known as a hybrid cloud. This consists of a combination of different public and private cloud solutions.Among the most famous cloud service providers, we can mention Microsoft Azure, Amazon Web Services (AWS), Google Cloud Platform (GCP), or Oracle Cloud.
How does cloud hosting differ from VPS hosting and dedicated hosting?
Cloud hosting, VPS hosting, and dedicated hosting refer to three very different types of solutions. VPS (Virtual Private Server) hostingVPS hosting is a virtual server. It is derived from a partition of a physical server. On the same physical server, it is therefore possible to have several virtual servers. However, if the space is shared, VPS hosting is a private space that allows you to exercise great control over the server’s configuration, especially in terms of the operating system. Moreover, the hardware resources such as memory or processor cores are guaranteed and dedicated to this virtual server. Dedicated hostingIn the case of dedicated hosting, the customer rents a complete server. It is used by sites that have a lot of traffic. Unlike the VPS server that only allows you to act on the operating system and applications on the server, dedicated hosting offers the possibility to configure the hardware part of the machine as well, since it is precisely dedicated to one user. Cloud hostingFinally, cloud hosting is a cluster of servers. Thanks to this configuration, the customer can act on the network part of the cloud solution and set up some additional elements such as firewalls, IP addresses, and load balancing which allows to distribute the traffic between different virtual or physical machines.
What are the advantages of cloud hosting?
There are many benefits to adopting the cloud. Synchronizing tasks and data with remote servers is a competitive advantage. Deployed on a cloud network of multiple machines, business applications and solutions take on a whole new dimension. Cloud solutions can be adapted to the needs of each company, which only pays for what it uses. Whether by the month or by the hour, access to on-demand cloud resources is ideal for scaling IT or software resources to match project size and workload.Moreover, hosting in the cloud allows you to work more serenely. Of course, there is no risk of malfunctioning machines as can be the case with local servers. The data, sites, and applications being installed on many servers, the failure of one of these units does not impact the productivity of the company. It is therefore possible to benefit from an information system that is available at all times.Finally, data security is one of the major advantages of cloud hosting. Data is stored on virtual or physical machines with the best security standards available.