logo mongodb
mongoDB

Boostez votre productivité avec une base de donnée optimisée pour vos applications

1 deal disponible
Utilisé par 372 membres

Partager

mongoDB est l'outil qui va stocker toutes vos bases de données NoSQL pour passer moins de temps à gérer ses informations, et plus à les utiliser.

Information générale sur mongoDB

MongoDB est un système de gestion de base de données. Cet outil propose des fonctionnalités variées permettant à votre startup de créer plus rapidement et plus intelligemment. Votre business peut ainsi croître, car vous offrez à vos développeurs des outils puissants pour concevoir des solutions pertinentes avec plus de facilité.


Le modèle flexible de données documentaires et l’interface de requête unifiée pour l'ensemble des cas d’utilisation permet de créer, expédier et itérer 3 à 5 fois plus rapidement que sans utiliser ce logiciel SaaS. Vous pouvez donc développer vos idées de manière bien plus fluide.


De plus, MongoDB est aussi un outil parfait pour les startups, car la solution entièrement gérée dans le cloud est idéale pour scaler. La suite intégrée de services à base de données peut être utilisée dans de nombreux cas d’usages qu’ils soient transactionnels, analytiques ou qu’il s’agisse de virtualisation de données.


Par ailleurs, la suite MongoDB peut être exécutée n’importe où, n'importe quand, à partir d’un simple ordinateur portable. Cette solution, conçue par et pour des développeurs, est idéale pour optimiser le travail des équipes techniques. Ces dernières ont accès des documentations complètes ainsi qu’à une API de requête puissante et unifiée qui répond à leurs besoins et leur permet d’améliorer leurs performances de manière importante.


Ajoutons que la plateforme met la sécurité des données au centre de ses préoccupations. Les certifications ISO/IEC 27 001 et HDS vous garantissent d’utiliser des services sans vous inquiéter de la sécurité des données. 


La performance et la pertinence de cet outil en mode SaaS lui ont permis de convaincre des milliers d’entreprises. Certaines d'entre elles sont d’ailleurs incontournables. C’est par exemple le cas de Bosch, Cisco, Toyota ou humanitix.


Avec le coupon discount proposé par la plateforme Secret, bénéficiez dès aujourd’hui des nombreux avantages de MongoDB, au meilleur prix.

logo secret software deals platform

Le point de vue sur mongoDB par Secret

Je ne connais pas grand-chose au développement de données, tout comme je ne connais pas grand-chose à Star Wars... J'imagine que les requêtes SQL sont le langage secret des Jedi des données, et la force, forte avec leur code, elle est 🌟🌌

Qu-est-ce que mongoDB ?

MongoDB est une plateforme de données de développement open-source qui fournit une solution flexible et évolutive pour la gestion et le stockage de vos données 💻 La base de données non relationnelle (noSQL) stocke vos données dans un format JSON binaire fiable, puis les organise en collections avec leur propre structure et leurs propres jeux de champs. L'évolutivité et les performances élevées de la solution MongoDB garantissent la redondance des données et la tolérance aux pannes grâce à la réplication et à la distribution des données sur plusieurs serveurs🔍 La plateforme SaaS est bien adaptée à la gestion de grands volumes de données et à un trafic élevé. Vous savez donc que vos données sont entre de bonnes mains et que vous disposez de tous les outils essentiels pour créer rapidement vos applications distribuées 🚀

Notre avis sur mongoDB :

Le logiciel MongoDB est particulièrement populaire parmi les développeurs et les organisations qui ont besoin d'une modélisation flexible des données et d'une grande évolutivité💪 Le logiciel MongoDB est particulièrement apprécié des développeurs et des organisations qui recherchent une modélisation flexible des données et une grande évolutivité. Il est particulièrement adapté à la gestion de gros volumes de données, ce qui facilite son utilisation dans certains cas. Le modèle de données flexible basé sur des documents de la solution permet des schémas dynamiques et un développement agile, ce qui vous offre la flexibilité dont vous avez besoin lorsque vous développez vos applications avec des données évolutives ou imprévisibles 🔧 De plus, la plateforme MongoDB s'adapte à l'évolution de votre application, qu'il s'agisse de périodes de trafic élevé ou d'environnements distribués différents. Ne perdez plus de temps à modifier et à surveiller vos données avec MongoDB et commencez à stimuler la productivité de vos applications ! 💡

Tarifs mongoDB :

MongoDB propose 3 plans tarifaires différents pour la gestion de vos données sur MongoDB Atlas, la base de données en nuage. Le plan Dedicated est le plus adapté aux applications qui nécessitent une charge de travail importante, avec jusqu'à 4TB de stockage. Accédez à 500 $ de crédits MongoDB pendant 1 an avec Secret et économisez ! 💰💡

- Plus de détails sur les tarifs mongoDB
Les meilleures alternatives à mongoDB :

Les meilleures alternatives à la plateforme de données pour développeurs MongoDB incluent Amazon DynamoDB, Redis, Couchbase et CouchDB. Découvrez les offres exceptionnelles pour ces outils et d'autres encore sur Secret pour commencer à économiser 🔍🛠️

- Plus d'alternatives à mongoDB
logo secret software deals platform

Mary O'Brien

Customer Success Manager

1 deal mongoDB disponible
Voir tous les deals
1 deal mongoDB disponible

Jusqu'à 500$ d'économie

$500 de crédits pendant 1 an
Détails du deal

Partager

Sélectionné

$500 de crédits pendant 1 an

$500 de crédits pendant 1 an

Accédez à notre offre mongoDB et bénéficez de $500 de crédits pendant 1 an, vous permettant d'économiser jusqu'à 500$ pour votre startup. Il existe plus de 350 offres et réductions vérifiées pour vous faire économiser de l'argent sur les meilleurs logiciels et outils SaaS pour le développement de votre petite entreprise. Ne perdez pas de temps, profitez dès maintenant de nos promotions grâce à nos codes promo pour mongoDB, coupons et réductions valables en mars 2024.

À quoi sert mongoDB ?

MongoDB est un système de gestion de base de données robuste, parfait pour les startups et les petites entreprises. Il accélère le processus de développement de 3 à 5 fois, vous permettant de concrétiser vos idées rapidement. Son modèle de données flexible et son interface de requête unifiée simplifient la conception des solutions. La nature basée sur le cloud de MongoDB le rend évolutif, idéal pour les entreprises en croissance. Il peut être utilisé pour diverses applications, allant du transactionnel à l'analytique. Il garantit la sécurité des données avec les certifications ISO/CEI 27 001 et HDS. Par exemple, une petite entreprise de commerce électronique peut utiliser MongoDB pour gérer son inventaire de produits et ses données clients de manière sécurisée et efficace.
Intéressé par mongoDB? Bénéficiez de $500 de crédits pendant 1 an sur mongoDB avec notre code promo et économisez jusqu’à 500$.

Avis clients sur mongoDB

Un excellent complément

Chez Depasify, Mongo nous donne la possibilité de stocker et d'analyser les données en temps réel des marchés cryptographiques avec une facilité incomparable à toute autre solution. Non seulement les crédits, mais l'appartenance à leur programme de démarrage a une grande valeur dans les étapes initiales de notre startup. Ils collaborent de manière proactive avec les entreprises afin d'accélérer chaque processus.

alberto martin mazaira ceo devs on trees

Alberto Martin Mazaira, CEO, Devs On Trees

Tarifs mongoDB

Shared

Gratuit

512MB à 5BG de stockage

RAM partagée


Dedicated

$57

/ mois

10GB à 4TB de stockage

2 Go à 768 Go de RAM

Isolation du réseau et contrôles d'accès précis

Options multi régions et multicloud disponibles

Fonctionnalités mongoDB

Une base de donnée adaptée pour lancer vos produits rapidement sans perte de temps

  • Automatisez vos opérations administratives

    Avec des Cluster ou API, automatisez le provisionnement et le déploiement de votre base de données.

  • Deployez vos données dans différents cloud

    Profitez des services de divers fournisseurs cloud et protégez vous des pannes en basculant vos données d'un cloud à l'autre automatiquement.

  • Faites évoluer vos bases de données avec la demande

    Adaptez la capacité de votre base à vos besoins en quelques clics, ou automatiquement grâce au suivi en temps réel.

  • Sécurité intégrée

    Bénéficiez de la protection et du chiffrement de vos données.

  • Retrouvez et visualisez vos donnés facilement

    Rechercher des éléments dans votre base de donnée, effectuez des requêtes, ou analysez vos données en temps réel en créant divers graphiques.

mongoDB : Avantages & Inconvénients

Avantages

  • Performances élevées : La base de données offre une vitesse de récupération et des performances importantes
  • Solution flexible : Il est possible de stocker tous types de données dans une base de données MongoDB
  • Simple à utiliser : La solution MongoDB peut être déployée dans des délais très restreints et les requêtes sont simples

Inconvénients

  • Utilisation de la mémoire : La répétition des données utilise une importante quantité de stockage
  • Jointures des documents : Il peut être très difficile de joindre des documents via MongoDB
  • Taille de données limitée : La limite est fixée à seulement à 16 Mo par donnée

Pourquoi mongoDB est-il meilleur que les autres logiciels de Gestion De Données Et De Cloud ?

mongoDB est une meilleure solution en fonction du pourcentage d'avis positifs que Firebase: 99 vs 97

mongoDB est plus polyvalent que Firebase: 28 vs 8

mongoDB a plus d'avis positifs que Scalingo: 99 vs 0

mongoDB est meilleur pour le support que Scalingo: 4.5 vs 3.6

mongoDB a de meilleurs avis positifs que Internxt: 99 vs 79

mongoDB est meilleur pour le support client que Internxt: 4.5 vs 4.3

mongoDB a de meilleurs avis positifs comparé à AWS Activate: 99 vs 85

mongoDB a une meilleure tarification que AWS Activate: 4.6 vs 4.4

logo aws activate

AWS Activate

La plateforme de services cloud d'Amazon

1 deal disponible

logo mongodb

mongoDB

Boostez votre productivité avec une base de donnée optimisée pour vos applications

1 deal disponible

logo scalingo

Scalingo

Plateforme d'hébergement cloud

1 deal disponible

logo scaleway

Scaleway

Le cloud pour entrepreneurs par des entrepreneurs

1 deal disponible

logo firebase

Firebase

Donner les moyens aux entrepreneurs de construire, de développer et de réussir.
logo snowflake

Snowflake

Une plateforme pour accroître la croissance de votre startup
singlestore logo

Singlestore

SingleStore : Simplifier les données, Amplifier les résultats.
logo internxt

Internxt

Soyez sans limites
Intéressé par mongoDB? Bénéficiez de $500 de crédits pendant 1 an sur mongoDB avec notre code promo et économisez jusqu’à 500$.

logo mongodb
mongoDB

Boost your productivity with a database optimized for your applications

4.4 (7 reviews)
1 deal available
Redeemed by 388 members

Share deal

mongoDB is the tool that will store all your NoSQL databases so you can spend less time managing your information and more time using it.

General information about mongoDB

MongoDB is a database management system. This tool offers a wide range of features enabling your startup to create faster and smarter. As a result, your business can grow, as you provide your developers with powerful tools to design relevant solutions with greater ease.


The flexible document data model and unified query interface for all use cases means you can create, ship and iterate 3 to 5 times faster than without using this SaaS software. So you can develop your ideas much more fluidly.


What’s more, MongoDB is also a perfect tool for startups, as the fully cloud-managed solution is ideal for scaling. The integrated suite of database services can be used for a wide range of transactional, analytical and data virtualization applications.


What’s more, the MongoDB suite can be run anywhere, anytime, from a simple laptop. This solution, designed by and for developers, is ideal for optimizing the work of technical teams. They have access to comprehensive documentation and a powerful, unified query API that meets their needs and enables them to significantly improve performance.


The platform also places data security at the heart of its concerns. ISO/IEC 27 001 and HDS certifications guarantee that you can use services without worrying about data security.


The performance and relevance of this SaaS-based tool have convinced thousands of companies. In fact, some of them are unavoidable. These include Bosch, Cisco, Toyota and humanitix.


Take advantage of the many benefits of MongoDB today, at the best price, with the Secret discount coupon.

logo secret software deals platform

Secret's take about mongoDB

I don’t know much about data development, much like I don’t know much about Star Wars… I imagine SQL queries are the secret language of data Jedi, and the force, strong with their code, it is 🌟🌌

What is mongoDB?

MongoDB is an open-source developer data platform that provides a flexible and scalable solution for managing and storing your data 💻 The non-relational database (noSQL) stores your data in a reliable Binary JSON format and then organized into collections with their own structure and field sets. The high scalability and performance of MongoDB’s solution ensures data redundancy and fault tolerance through data distribution across multiple servers and replication 🔍 The SaaS platform is well-suited for handling large volumes of data and high traffic so you know your data is in good hands and you have all the vital tools to build your distrbuted applications at speed 🚀

Our opinion about mongoDB:

MongoDB’s software is particularly popular among developers and organizations that require flexible data modeling and scalability 💪 What makes it a good fit is its ability to handle large volumes of data, making it easy to use in certain use cases. The solution’s flexible document-based data model allows for dynamic schemas and agile development which gives you the flexibility you need when developing your applications with evolving or unpredicatable data 🔧 What’s more, MongoDB’s platform scales as your application scales, from times of high traffic to different distributed environments. Don’t waste any more time modifying and monitoring your data with MongoDB and start boosting the productivity of your applications! 💡

mongoDB Pricing:

MongoDB has 3 different pricing plans available for you to choose from when it comes to your data management on MongoDB Atlas, the cloud database. The recommended Dedicated plan is most suitable for applications that requirea heavy workload, with up to 4TB of storage. Get access to $500 in MongoDB credits for 1 year with Secret and save! 💰💡

- More details about mongoDB's pricings
Best mongoDB alternatives:

Top alternatives to MongoDB’s developer data platform include Amazon DynamoDB, Redis, Couchbase and CouchDB. Discover great offers for tools like these and more on Secret to start saving 🔍🛠️

- More alternatives to mongoDB
logo secret software deals platform

Mary O'Brien

Customer Success Manager

1 deal available for mongoDB
See all deals
1 deal available for mongoDB

Up to $500 in savings

$500 in credits for 1 year
Deal details

Share deal

Deal selected

$500 in credits for 1 year

$500 in credits for 1 year

Unlock our mongoDB deal and access $500 in credits for 1 year, saving you up to $500 for your startup. There are over 390+ verified deals and discounts for you to save money on the best SaaS software and apps for your small business to grow. Don't waste time, take advantage of our promotions now thanks to our mongoDB promo codes, coupons and credits valid in May 2024.

What is mongoDB used for?

MongoDB is a robust database management system, perfect for startups and small businesses. It accelerates the development process by 3 to 5 times, allowing you to bring your ideas to life swiftly. Its flexible data model and unified query interface simplify the design of solutions. MongoDB's cloud-based nature makes it scalable, ideal for growing businesses. It can be used for various applications, from transactional to analytical. It ensures data security with ISO/IEC 27 001 and HDS certifications. For instance, a small e-commerce business can use MongoDB to manage its product inventory and customer data securely and efficiently.
Interested in mongoDB? Get $500 in credits for 1 year on mongoDB with our promo code and save up to $500.

Testimonials about mongoDB

A great addition

At Depasify Mongo is giving us the ability to store and analyze real-time data from the crypto markets with ease not comparable to any other solution. Not only the credits but belonging to their startup program has a great value in the initial steps of our startup. They are proactively collaborating with the companies in order to speed up every single process.

alberto martin mazaira ceo devs on trees

Alberto Martin Mazaira, CEO, Devs On Trees

mongoDB pricing

Shared

Free

512MB to 5BG of storage

Shared RAM


Dedicated

$57

/ month

10GB to 4TB of storage

2GB to 768GB RAM

Network isolation and finegrained access controls

Multi region and multicloud options available

mongoDB features

An adapted database to launch your products quickly and without wasting time

  • Automate your administrative operations

    Automate your database provisioning and deployment with clusters and APIs

  • Deploy your data in different clouds

    Take advantage of different cloud providers' services and deliver the most relevant data to different customers accoding to their location.

  • Make your databases evolve with the demand

    Adapt the capacity of your database to your needs in a few clicks, or automatically with real-time metrics.

  • Integrated security

    Benefit from the protection and encryption of your data.

  • Find and view your data easily

    Search for items in your database, perform queries, or analyze your data in real time by creating various charts.

7 mongoDB Reviews

4.4 (7 reviews)
  • Kevin G

    Benefits of MongoDB's Document-Oriented Structure for Developers

    As a developer, I appreciate MongoDB's document-oriented structure. It allows me to work with complex hierarchical data relationships in a more intuitive way than traditional relational databases

    May 21, 2024

  • Lauren Smith

    Unmatched Scalability and Flexibility with JSON-like Format

    its scalability and flexibility are unparalleled. The ability to store data in a JSON-like format makes it easy to understand and manipulate

    May 14, 2024

  • Julie

    Exceptional Support and Quality: My Experience with MongoDB

    I'm absolutely thrilled with MongoDB! Their support is always available, even for minor technical issues like CORS errors. I spent 18 hours in a productive chat with a representative who was learning on the job, and he kindly directed me to their comprehensive wiki. Despite having a team of experts, we were initially unable to fix the error because it was a unique situation. But, MongoDB stepped up and offered their premium support service to help us out. I will always choose MongoDB Atlas service due to its high quality, which could potentially save projects millions. In summary, I strongly recommend using MongoDB as their services are top-notch!

    May 4, 2024

  • Emma Jones

    Excellent Data Storage Solution, Yet Room for Enhancement

    I've been using MongoDB for years, mainly as local storage in docker containers. My latest project utilizes their cloud solution, Atlas Cloud, which I value for its ability to integrate a single database across multiple apps with easy user management, all at an affordable cost. However, I have a problem with the Atlas Compass UX - I can't open multiple "tabs" with collections at the same time. Even worse, when I switch between collections, the state completely resets, deleting my carefully constructed search query. I frequently need to search for IDs from different collections, and it's frustrating to lose my query when I change collection scope. I also encounter issues with schema changes in the live DB, which can sometimes act unpredictably. I chose MongoDB for its document orientation, cloud feature, high security, and price, and switched to it due to poor security with my previous solution.

    April 27, 2024

More mongoDB's reviews

mongoDB: Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Flexible solution: Any type of data can be stored in a MongoDB database
  • High performance: The database offers high retrieval speed and performance
  • Easy to use: The MongoDB solution can be deployed in a very short time frame and queries are simple

Cons

  • Memory usage: Data repetition uses a large amount of storage
  • Document joins: It can be very difficult to join documents via MongoDB
  • Limited data size: The limit is set to only 16 MB per data item

Why is mongoDB better than other Cloud And Data Management software?

mongoDB is a better solution based on percentage of positive reviews than Firebase: 99 vs 97

mongoDB is more versatile than Firebase: 28 vs 8

mongoDB has more positive reviews than Scalingo: 99 vs 0

mongoDB is better at support than Scalingo: 4.5 vs 3.6

mongoDB has better positive reviews than Internxt: 99 vs 79

mongoDB is better at customer support than Internxt: 4.5 vs 4.3

mongoDB has better positive reviews compared to AWS Activate: 99 vs 85

mongoDB pricing plans are more competitive than AWS Activate: 4.6 vs 4.4

Interested in mongoDB? Get $500 in credits for 1 year on mongoDB with our promo code and save up to $500.