logo close
Close

Plateforme CRM

1 deal disponible
Utilisé par 151 membres

Partager

Close est une solution CRM spécifiquement conçue pour améliorer la croissance des startups et des petites entreprises. Cette plateforme tout-en-un vous aide à optimiser vos ventes de bout en bout et à accélérer la croissance de manière notable.

Information générale sur Close

Vous recherchez un CRM pour vos équipes de vente ? L’outil en mode SaaS Close peut vous aider à faire la différence. Moderne, puissant et agréable, il a été élaboré par des équipes de vente. Par conséquent, il répond parfaitement aux problématiques métiers des équipes rapides et agiles qui recherchent une plateforme adaptée pour atteindre leurs objectifs.


L’une des forces de Close est de vous accompagner dans le déploiement d’une stratégie omnicanale performante. La plateforme permet aussi bien d’appeler vos prospects que de leur envoyer des emails ou des SMS. Vous atteignez et convertissez ainsi vos cibles sur tous les canaux pertinents. Cet outil logiciel est donc très utile pour centraliser les besoins des équipes de vente et doper leur productivité.


À chaque étape du pipeline de vente, vous gardez un œil sur l’avancée des prospects. De l’importation de leads à la gestion de la relation client en passant par la notation des leads, l’ensemble des tâches nécessaires au succès de votre entreprise sont intégrés au sein de Close.


En outre, la polyvalence et la performance de la plateforme Close permettent à des entreprises très diversifiées de mettre à profit cet outil. Ainsi, des entreprises proposant des logiciels en mode SaaS, des services financiers, des assurances, de l’e-commerce ou de l'immobilier utilisent Close de manière efficace.


En adoptant cette plateforme, vous permettez à vos équipes de vente d’accélérer. Ces dernières ont à leur disposition tous les outils pour performer. L’acquisition et la conversion de leads deviennent simples et votre croissance s’envole.

logo secret software deals platform

Le point de vue sur Close par Secret

Les clients représentent une part importante d'une entreprise : sans eux, vous ne survivrez pas. Mais ce n'est pas comme si vous pouviez aller sur Google et chercher 🔍 "Comment puis-je atteindre mes clients"... D'accord, peut-être que vous pouvez, mais il y a une meilleure façon ! 🙃

Qu-est-ce que Close ?

Close est la plateforme de gestion de la relation client qui vous aidera à donner un coup de fouet à la croissance de votre startup 📈 Il vous suffit d'importer votre liste de prospects ou de contacts, de hiérarchiser les prospects de qualité avec votre équipe et d'automatiser votre prise de contact pour augmenter sensiblement votre chiffre d'affaires. Aidez votre équipe à suivre la progression de vos leads à chaque étape de votre pipeline de vente, en garantissant une excellente expérience client avec l'aide du logiciel Close : contactez vos clients par e-mail, SMS et aussi en utilisant le puissant logiciel d'appel disponible et mettez en place des séquences automatisées afin d’augmenter vos taux de contact et conclure vos affaires plus rapidement et plus efficacement. Optimisez votre CRM et vos ventes dès maintenant avec Close pour voir votre croissance monter en flèche ! 🚀

Notre avis sur Close :

Close est la solution CRM idéale pour les startups et les PME qui cherchent à développer leur croissance et leurs activités 👌 Close, la plateforme développée par des équipes de vente, dispose de toutes les fonctionnalités et ressources nécessaires pour vous donner le coup de pouce dont vous avez besoin, depuis les rapports et le coaching d'appel jusqu'aux séquences et aux intégrations. Finies les saisies manuelles de données et les interfaces complexes, Close est l'outil qu'il vous faut pour conclure plus rapidement avec votre premier client et continuer à vous développer sur votre marché, avec 1 200 € de crédits grâce à Close for Startups pour démarrer 💸

Tarifs Close :

Close propose 4 plans différents, parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir. Vous ne payez que pour les utilisateurs actifs qui utilisent la plateforme 💪 La formule la plus populaire, Professional, comprend des fonctionnalités telles que l'automatisation des ventes, des pipelines multiples, des courriels en masse, un numéroteur puissant et bien plus encore pour vous permettre d'atteindre vos clients. De plus, avec Secret comme partenaire, vous pouvez avoir accès à 1 200 € de crédits pour 1 an sur le logiciel CRM de Close ! 🤩

- Plus de détails sur les tarifs Close
Les meilleures alternatives à Close :

Les alternatives à la solution CRM de Close sont HubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zendesk, Freshsales et bien d'autres. Consultez Secret pour d'autres offres exceptionnelles sur ces outils et d'autres encore ! 😉

- Plus d'alternatives à Close
logo secret software deals platform

Mary O'Brien

Customer Success Manager

1 deal Close disponible
Voir tous les deals
1 deal Close disponible

Jusqu'à 2697$ d'économie

30% de réduction pendant 1 an
Détails du deal

Partager

Sélectionné

30% de réduction pendant 1 an

30% de réduction pendant 1 an

Accédez à notre offre Close et bénéficez de 30% de réduction pendant 1 an, vous permettant d'économiser jusqu'à 2697$ pour votre startup. Il existe plus de 350 offres et réductions vérifiées pour vous faire économiser de l'argent sur les meilleurs logiciels et outils SaaS pour le développement de votre petite entreprise. Ne perdez pas de temps, profitez dès maintenant de nos promotions grâce à nos codes promo pour Close, coupons et réductions valables en mars 2024.

À quoi sert Close ?

Close est un logiciel CRM qui permet aux petites entreprises d'optimiser leur processus de vente. Il offre un ensemble complet d'outils pour gérer les relations avec les clients, suivre les prospects et stimuler les conversions. Par exemple, une petite boutique de commerce électronique peut utiliser Close pour envoyer des emails ou des SMS personnalisés à des clients potentiels, améliorant ainsi leur stratégie de marketing omnicanal. L'interface conviviale et la polyvalence du logiciel le rendent idéal pour diverses industries. En centralisant toutes les tâches liées aux ventes, Close aide les entreprises à gagner du temps, à améliorer leur productivité et à stimuler finalement leur croissance. Son modèle SaaS garantit également un accès et des mises à jour faciles, ce qui en fait une solution rentable pour les petites entreprises.
Intéressé par Close? Bénéficiez de 30% de réduction pendant 1 an sur Close avec notre code promo et économisez jusqu’à 2697$.

Tarifs Close

Startup

$119

/ mois

3 utilisateurs

Stockage des prospects, contacts et opportunités

3 séquences

Synchronisation des courriels et du calendrier

Professional

$329

/ mois

3 utilisateurs

Plusieurs pipelines

25 séquences

Activités personnalisées

Enterprise

$749

/ mois

5 utilisateurs

Objets personnalisés

100 séquences

Coaching d'appel

Fonctionnalités Close

Le CRM conçu pour la croissance

  • Obtenez le meilleur logiciel d’appel

    Permettez à vos collaborateurs d’atteindre plus de prospects avec moins d’efforts. Avec les fonctionnalités de numéroteur de puissance et de numéroteur prédictif, vous pouvez passer plus de 300 appels par jour et augmenter les taux de portée en toute simplicité.

  • Priorisez vos prospects facilement

    Grâce à des vues complètes et un filtrage des contacts qui se veut aussi intuitif que convivial, identifiez rapidement les prospects prioritaires. Lancez ensuite une automatisation de vos flux de travail pour cibler les clients que vous pouvez convertir sans perdre de temps.

  • Bénéficiez d’analyses avancées

    La plateforme Close produit des rapports CRM personnalisables que vous pouvez consulter au sein d’un tableau de bord attrayant et ergonomique. Ces données fiables incluent la santé du pipeline ou une vue des KPIs essentiels pour vous aider à optimiser vos ventes.

  • Synchronisez votre pile technologique

    Conservez vos habitudes avec Close. Vous pouvez connecter facilement et rapidement les applications que vous utilisez quotidiennement. Ainsi, les outils HubSpot, Gmail, ActiveCampaign, Zapier ou bien encore Asana se synchronisent en quelques clics.

  • Augmentez vos ventes grâce à un reporting intelligent

    Close vous offre une vue détaillée de la santé de votre pipeline de vente ainsi que de vos indicateurs clés de performance. Vous pouvez ainsi prendre des décisions fondées sur des données pour optimiser votre performance de vente grâce à des analyses en temps réel.

  • Mesurez les performances de votre équipe grâce aux Rapports d'Équipe

    Avec les Rapports d'Équipe, vous pouvez visualiser en temps réel les performances de votre équipe. Suivez des métriques telles que le volume d'appels, le taux de conversion des leads et la réalisation des objectifs de vente. Cette fonctionnalité vous permet d'identifier les zones d'amélioration et d'optimiser les efforts de votre équipe.

  • Automatisez les SMS et les emails

    Synchronisez vos outils d’emailing pour suivre la chronologie des échanges. Ensuite, automatisez les emails via des séquences intuitives, puissantes et personnalisées. En parallèle, automatisez l’envoi de SMS en masse pour stimuler l’engagement de vos cibles.

  • Optimisez vos communications grâce aux modèles d'e-mails

    Avec Close, créez et enregistrez des modèles d'e-mails que vous utilisez fréquemment pour communiquer avec vos prospects. Cette fonctionnalité vous fait gagner du temps et vous assure une cohérence dans vos communications.

Close : Avantages & Inconvénients

Avantages

  • Interface utilisateur : L’interface est intuitive et conviviale
  • Tableau de bord : Le dashboard de l’outil est simple à utiliser et personnalisable
  • Intégrations logicielles : Les intégrations tierces sont nombreuses et pertinentes

Inconvénients

  • Plan gratuit : Il n’y a pas de plan tarifaire gratuit
  • Courbe d’apprentissage : Un certain temps peut être nécessaire lors de la prise en main par les néophytes

Pourquoi Close est-il meilleur que les autres logiciels de Gestion De La Relation Client (CRM) ?

Close a plus d'avis positifs que Zendesk: 97 vs 89

Close est meilleur pour le support que Zendesk: 4.5 vs 4.3

Close a de meilleurs avis positifs que Freshsales Suite: 97 vs 91

Close a plus d'options que Freshsales Suite: 117 vs 91

Close est meilleur pour le nombre de fonctionnalités que Monday sales crm: 117 vs 99

Close a de meilleurs avis positifs que Bigin CRM: 97 vs 96

Close a plus d'options que Bigin CRM: 117 vs 96

Close a de meilleurs avis positifs comparé à Salesforce: 97 vs 86

logo pipedrive

Pipedrive

Logiciel de prospection : restez concentré sur la vente avec Pipedrive

1 deal disponible

logo slack

Slack

Améliorer la communication et la collaboration au sein de votre équipe.

1 deal disponible

logo zendesk

Zendesk

Créez un service client accessible et disponible à tout moment de vos clients.

1 deal disponible

logo freshworks crm

Freshsales Suite

Logiciel CRM

1 deal disponible

logo close

Close

Plateforme CRM

1 deal disponible

logo zoho

Zoho

Logiciel tout-en-un de gestion de la relation client

2 deals disponibles

logo bigin

Bigin CRM

Logiciel CRM pour les petites entreprises

1 deal disponible

logo salesforce sales cloud

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Concluez plus de transactions plus rapidement
Intéressé par Close? Bénéficiez de 30% de réduction pendant 1 an sur Close avec notre code promo et économisez jusqu’à 2697$.

Comparer Close avec les autres outils

Pipedrive vs Close
logo pipedrive
Pipedrive
logo close
Close
VS

logo close
Close

CRM platform

4.8 (11 reviews)
1 deal available
Redeemed by 158 members

Share deal

Close is a CRM solution specifically designed to enhance the growth of startups and small businesses. This all-in-one platform helps you optimize your end-to-end sales and significantly accelerate growth.

General information about Close

Looking for a CRM for your sales teams? The SaaS-based Close can help you make a difference. Modern, powerful and user-friendly, it was developed by sales teams. As a result, it is perfectly suited to the business issues of fast-paced, agile teams that are looking for a platform that is adapted to meet your objectives.


One of Close’s strengths is to help you deploy a high-performance omnichannel strategy. The platform allows you to call your prospects as well as send them emails or SMS. This way, you can reach and convert your targets on all relevant channels. This software tool is therefore very useful to centralize the needs of sales teams and boost their productivity.


At every stage of the sales pipeline, you keep an eye on the progress of your leads. From lead import to lead scoring to customer relationship management, all the tasks necessary for your company’s success are integrated within Close.


In addition, the versatility and performance of the Close platform allows a wide variety of companies to leverage this tool. For example, companies offering SaaS software, financial services, insurance, e-commerce and real estate use Close effectively.


By adopting this platform, you enable your sales teams to accelerate. They have all the tools they need to perform. Lead acquisition and conversion becomes simple and your growth soars.

logo secret software deals platform

Secret's take about Close

Customers make up an important part of a business: without them, you won’t survive. But it’s not like you can go on Google and search 🔍 “How can I reach my customers”… Alright, maybe you can but there’s a better way! 🙃

What is Close?

Close is the customer relationship management platform that will help kickstart the growth of your startup 📈 Simply import your leads or contacts list, prioritize quality leads with your team and automate your outreach to increase your revenue. Help your team keep track of your leads’ progress through every step of your sales pipeline, ensuring a great customer experience with the assistance of Close’s software: reach out to your customers through email, SMS and also using the powerful call software available and set up automated sequences to increase your reach rates & close your deals quicker and more efficiently. Optimize your CRM and sales now with Close to see your growth skyrocket! 🚀

Our opinion about Close:

Close is the perfect CRM solution for startups and SMBs looking to scale their growth & activities 👌 Close, the platform developed by sales teams, has all the features and resources necessary to give you the kickstart you need, from reporting & call coaching to sequences & integrations. No more manual data entries or complex UIs, Close is the tool you can use to close your first customer faster and continue to grow in your market, with $1,200 in credits thanks to Close for Startups to get started 💸

Close Pricing:

Close has 4 different plans available for you to choose from, only requiring you to pay for the active users that are using the platform 💪 The most popular plan, Professional, includes features like sales automation, multiple pipelines, bulk emails, power dialer and more for you to reach your customers. Plus, with Secret as your partner, you can get access to $1,200 in credits for 1 year on Close’s CRM software! 🤩

- More details about Close's pricings
Best Close alternatives:

Alternatives to Close’s CRM solution are HubSpot, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zendesk, Freshsales and many more. Check out Secret for more great offers on these tools and others! 😉

- More alternatives to Close
logo secret software deals platform

Mary O'Brien

Customer Success Manager

1 deal available for Close
See all deals
1 deal available for Close

Up to $2697 in savings

30% off for 1 year
Deal details

Share deal

Deal selected

30% off for 1 year

30% off for 1 year

Unlock our Close deal and access 30% off for 1 year, saving you up to $2697 for your startup. There are over 410+ verified deals and discounts for you to save money on the best SaaS software and apps for your small business to grow. Don't waste time, take advantage of our promotions now thanks to our Close promo codes, coupons and credits valid in June 2024.

What is Close used for?

Close is a CRM software that empowers small businesses to streamline their sales process. It offers a comprehensive suite of tools to manage customer relationships, track leads, and boost conversions. For instance, a small e-commerce store can use Close to send personalized emails or SMS to potential customers, enhancing their omnichannel marketing strategy. The software's user-friendly interface and versatility make it ideal for various industries. By centralizing all sales-related tasks, Close helps businesses save time, improve productivity, and ultimately drive growth. Its SaaS model also ensures easy access and updates, making it a cost-effective solution for small enterprises.
Interested in Close? Get 30% off for 1 year on Close with our promo code and save up to $2697.

Close pricing

Startup

$119

/ month

3 users

Store leads, contacts & opportunities

3 sequences

Email & calendar sync

Professional

$329

/ month

3 users

Multiple pipelines

25 sequences

Custom activities

Enterprise

$749

/ month

5 users

Custom objects

100 sequences

Call coaching

Close features

CRM for growth

  • Get the best calling software

    Empower your people to reach more prospects with less effort. With power dialer and predictive dialer features, you can make 300+ calls a day and increase reach rates with ease.

  • Synchronize your technology stack

    Stay in sync with Close. You can quickly and easily connect the applications you use every day. So HubSpot, Gmail, ActiveCampaign, Zapier or even Asana sync up with just a few clicks.

  • Get advanced analytics

    The Close platform produces customizable CRM reports that you can view in an attractive, user-friendly dashboard. This reliable data includes pipeline health or a view of critical KPIs to help you optimize your sales.

  • Automate SMS and email

    Synchronize your emailing tools to track the timing of exchanges. Then automate emails with intuitive, powerful and personalized sequences. At the same time, automate the sending of mass SMS to stimulate the engagement of your targets.

  • Streamline your communication with email templates

    With Close, you can create and save email templates that you frequently use to communicate with your prospects. This feature saves you time and effort while ensuring consistency in your communication.

  • Prioritize your prospects easily

    With comprehensive views and intuitive, user-friendly contact filtering, quickly identify priority prospects. Then automate your workflows to target customers you can convert without wasting time.

  • Supercharge your sales with Intelligent Reporting

    Close offers you an in-depth view of your sales pipeline health and critical KPIs. This means that you can make data-driven decisions to optimize your sales performance based on real-time analytics.

  • Measure your team's performance with Team Reporting

    With Team Reporting, you can view real-time insights into your team's performance. Track metrics like call volume, lead conversion rate, and sales goal attainment. This feature allows you to identify areas of improvement and optimize your team's efforts.

11 Close Reviews

4.8 (11 reviews)
  • Lauren W

    Life-Saving Task Reminders in Close: Keeping Me Organized and Efficient

    The task reminders in Close have been a lifesaver. They help me stay organized and on top of my work

    June 17, 2024

  • Jose Miller

    Close: Impressive Customizability for Enhanced Sales Process

    Lastly, the customizability of Close is impressive. It allows us to tailor the software to fit our specific needs, enhancing our overall sales process.

    June 8, 2024

  • Donna

    Excellent Starter CRM Solution

    I find Close to be an excellent tool, particularly for a founder with minimal sales experience. It's straightforward to use and has an intuitive interface. It enables me to send emails directly from the tool and manage my inbox. I can set reminders and follow-ups, and it has a pipeline UI similar to Salesforce or Hubspot. However, I struggle to understand the analytics on emails, such as open rates and campaigns. I ended up using persistIQ for this. It's also challenging to determine when someone opened an email. I switched to Close primarily for its email inbox management.

    June 3, 2024

  • David

    Benefiting from Close's Email Sequencing Feature

    I've found the email sequencing feature of Close to be particularly beneficial. It allows me to automate follow-ups, ensuring no lead is overlooked

    May 25, 2024

More Close's reviews

Close: Pros & Cons

Pros

  • User interface: The interface is intuitive and user-friendly
  • Software integrations: Third-party integrations are numerous and relevant
  • Dashboard: The tool’s dashboard is easy to use and customizable

Cons

  • Free plan: There is no free price plan
  • Learning curve: It may take some time for newcomers to get the hang of it

Why is Close better than other Productivity software?

Close has more positive reviews than Zendesk: 97 vs 89

Close is better at support than Zendesk: 4.5 vs 4.3

Close has better positive reviews than Freshsales Suite: 97 vs 91

Close has more options than Freshsales Suite: 117 vs 91

Close is better at number of features than Monday Sales CRM: 117 vs 99

Close has better positive reviews than Bigin CRM: 97 vs 96

Close has more options than Bigin CRM: 117 vs 96

Close has better positive reviews compared to Salesforce: 97 vs 86

Interested in Close? Get 30% off for 1 year on Close with our promo code and save up to $2697.

Compare Close with other tools

Pipedrive vs Close
logo pipedrive
Pipedrive
logo close
Close
VS